Garfieldhug's Blog

This & That Including What Ails

Sunday….Day Before Monday….Workday…

on July 31, 2016

I need laughs. 

My saturday whizzed by on account of work matters.

My Sunday will start once I open my laptop to work on darn KPIs…I assure you, Electrical Lord is clueless on KPIs yet he enunicates it with loads of wisdom! As much wisdom as a goalie who keeps moving the goal post.

This KPI attempt is my 30th try!

How in his electrically short circuited brain defines Human Resources to be a profit center? I am to make PROFITS!

I told him if he wants that, it must be a shared SERVICE CENTER concept.

But ohhh nooo, I am disallowed from charging other business units.

Hmm….I could prostitute the entire HR team my silent voice screamed in my head! Aaarrrgh!!!

I would love to speak my mind!!

Electrical Lord says stop arguing!

Moron!!

Hmm….since I do not drink alcohol and stopped fizzy drinks….does it mean my brain has no tonics?

But how come Electrical Lord chuggs alcohol like no tomorrow and so is he a drunk or connoisseur?

Probably both LOL!😂

Aargggh….Monday begins soon my folks! Happy Sunday 😊

*Images are courtesy of the internet*

3 responses to “Sunday….Day Before Monday….Workday…

  1. The man’s a nightmare…your day will come! : )

  2. scifihammy says:

    Aw, pity you can’t even have your weekend off!
    I hope you find a little time to chill and curl up with Garfield, maybe find a nice movie to watch. 🙂

Leave a Reply

