Garfieldhug's Blog

This & That Including What Ails

Soooo ME 

on August 13, 2016

I am admittedly such a specimen and to top it off, I set 3 alarms.

My fear is, if any one alarm fails to ring due to technical fault, there is plan b and c ha ha!

So an electric radio clock is phase 1.

A battery operated clock is phase 2.

My android phone is phase 3.

The irony is, I wake up ahead of the alarms and turns them off before it rings.

A fool….a moron or basically cautious..?

I prefer the latter ha ha as it would be a huge nuclear bomb if I am ever late for work 😉

11 responses to “Soooo ME 

  1. Lol! Better to be safe than sorry..I usually wake up before my alarm too. This morning, I was woken at 5.30 by the sound of the cat being sick on the stairs…

  2. scifihammy says:

    I think it is just being sensible. If you Have to be up and out at a certain time, really best to take every precaution not to miss it. 🙂

  3. The V Pub says:

    That looks like my snooze alarm pattern!

  4. Hahaha I can relate to this 😁. We’re riding in the same boat. Lol

Leave a Reply

