Garfieldhug's Blog

This & That Including What Ails

Day 8 – Bates Motel Extended Another Night

on August 29, 2016

Blahh!!!

I better put this outside my room to “welcome” doctors!!

As you can tell, I am trying to amuse myself…..onward ho…I shall not give up….tomorrow I shall gallantly leave Bates Motel….fingers and toes crossed!

5 responses to “Day 8 – Bates Motel Extended Another Night

  1. Lol-love the dinosaur! Another day’s rest and sorting out can only be a good thing in the long run. Hopefully you will be sorted, but it’s worthwhile having an extra day’s care x

  2. scifihammy says:

    Sorry to hear you are still in Bates Motel, But really funny dinosaur cartoon πŸ™‚

  3. Take rest my dear. All is well.

  4. Neethu says:

    πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ‘

Leave a Reply

