Garfieldhug's Blog

This & That Including What Ails

Threatened By Electrical Lord

on September 13, 2016

Sorry folks, I am really bummed out as the Evil Lord berated me for 6 hours, allowing me to leave only at 8pm.

To him, I fell ill – this caused him lost time and work not done. I  am effectively useless!

He did not care if I was alive or well but that he will remove me to take on a new portfolio and after that, bid each other farewell.

Bummer…to work hard and deliver but yet I am not allowed to be human.

Plus, he reminded me that I do not work 7 days a week and 24 hours a day.

πŸ˜”πŸ˜”πŸ˜”πŸ˜”sorry to be feeling down!

8 responses to “Threatened By Electrical Lord

  1. The V Pub says:

    What a jerk this guy is. Don’t let him get you down, because it’s not you. There is karma, and it would be wonderful to witness his portion for what he has done to you.

  2. The man is a moron…I was going to ask how your first day back went. I really hope something else comes along for you as he doesn’t deserve you x

  3. This is appalling. There must be rules protecting you from this kind of harassment. I wish you the very best of luck with it all.

    • Garfield Hug says:

      Unfortunately our local laws favor employers and not employees so much as pro employers is the economic way to go. Battle I must and I thank you for the luck you give me 😊Garfield hugs 😊

  4. Neethu says:

    He’s soooooo evil😬😬😬😠😠😠😠

Leave a Reply

