Garfieldhug's Blog

This & That Including What Ails

Importance Of Peanut Butter

on September 14, 2016

Peanut butter and jelly sandwich is my favorite and fast to make lunch doggie bag item!

It comes out of jars, slapped immediately onto freshly toasted bread! 

Yummy!! For lazy me or time savers and it does not go bad as my lunch time is sometimes or actually most times non existent! 😉

This is my positivity sandwich and I hope it is yours too!😁

6 responses to “Importance Of Peanut Butter

  1. Um. No. Although I do have a nice recipe for peanut butter cookies…

  2. I like my peanut butter with a sprinkle of sugar on top. Some people say it’s bad for the health but who cares? I enjoy it, life is short and we will all die one day anyway!

  3. I’m more of an olive loaf and pickle type of sandwich girl. I hate the smell of peanut butter. Yep, I’d rather eat processed meat made from lips and assholes then crushed peanuts.

  4. Mél@nie says:

    no, thanx, I refuse and avoid eat sugar & cholesterol… 🙂

Leave a Reply

