Garfieldhug's Blog

This & That Including What Ails

All Quiet On The Western Front…

on September 20, 2016

Waiting for any outcome for anything is nerve wrecking.πŸ˜•

2nd interview via phone was cancelled as the interviewer called at 11th hour to cancel! 😣

Am I still in the running? Or have I lost? 

Goodness! I don’t know!

Nail biting….really!

Meanwhile Electrical Lord has a new approach to totally abuse me.

He wants to know why I took sick leave when the doctor gave me hospitalisation when instead I should be at work!

Evil?

All his sermons on compassion and vouching for self as kindly and great donor meant zilch to me.

This man “grows like a fungus” on minions. It engulfs.

It hurts.

It is anything but compassionate.

Pardon the “french” below in that single word…but I was genuinely ill.

My epitaph would read as above had I died, better yet, I would add after the “french” his full name and designation in the company and his company’s name.

This way, I could get him from other realm and let him live out the rest of his living years!

I hope my opportunity for a new job has not gone bust!!

Oh deities from above, listen to my fist on chest banging and sobbing buckets of salty water….pity me!😒

16 responses to “All Quiet On The Western Front…

  1. Well the deities from above and below are working over-time to make sure Garfield Hug sails through πŸ™‚

  2. Sending MORE MASSIVE positive thoughts to you, really hope it works out x

  3. scifihammy says:

    You were in Hospital! Sheesh! EL is really daft.
    And fingers still crossed and many Good Luck Sunbeams heading your way! πŸ™‚

  4. annascuisine says:

    I’m sick right now too Ms G. I hope you feel better soon. Best wishes on the job interview. I hope they call back.

  5. Neethu says:

    Hope all goes well.. here’s sending loads of good wishes and hugzzz and cheers your way..πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’ž

  6. Fingers and everything else crossed for you!

Leave a Reply

