Garfieldhug's Blog

This & That Including What Ails

Pool

on September 23, 2016

I got this off the internet and I suppose credit goes to Architecture & Engineering.

Awesome pool! 

I wonder if they do one of Garfield๐Ÿ˜Š

I would like that very much ๐Ÿ˜‚

8 responses to “Pool

  1. The V Pub says:

    That is the perfect ppol!

  2. Harlon says:

    A Garfield pool would be awesome. I think it would become the capital city in the land of happiness. Dive in! xo Harlon

  3. scifihammy says:

    This is just awesome! ๐Ÿ™‚

  4. Lol! We could both have cat shaped pools..even though I can’t swim..!

Leave a Reply

