Garfieldhug's Blog

This & That Including What Ails

Darn….I’m Not Nutella!

on October 3, 2016

But I can make self happy….yummy Nutella that I avoid as it is decadent.

I saw how someone I know spoons chunky peanut butter and coats it with Coco Crunch and felt really happy after!

The next day….the person starts a massive diet as the old adage goes…5 minutes on the lips…forever on the hips!

Yes, I am not a jar of nutella. Even if I am, I will still make people unhappy the next day or when they step on a scale.πŸ˜ƒ

4 responses to “Darn….I’m Not Nutella!

  1. scifihammy says:

    I only saw this joke the other day πŸ™‚
    Actually I don’t like Nutella!! But my daughter does. πŸ™‚

  2. I don’t like Nutella either…would have to say I like strawberry jam best…

Leave a Reply

