Garfieldhug's Blog

This & That Including What Ails

Wisdom For The Night

on October 5, 2016

As the clock ticks, I seek wisdom.

Wisdom to be intelligent at the job interview tomorrow, looking not too intelligent but definitely not stupid!

I need that fine calibration to prevent self from being seen as a threat to incumbent managers or directors or head honchos.

My kindly wordpress readers have sent in their encouragement and I am encouraged.

I must remember to speak when spoken to and zip my trap when answered.

Afford  no additional information as I might be seen as el desperado. This is a good point shared by a kind reader.

I do pray the head honcho interviewing me gives me an opportunity.

I like the business this job is in and meaningful in cause.

Que sera sera…what will be, will be!

I cannot wait to be successful in this job interview and be given the chance to tender my resignation with Electrical Lord.

I know if I ever leave, EL will bad mouth me like he does to all leavers for weeks on end.

I can hear it literally…ha ha…

Good night Folks….tomorrow I must excel and succeed😊!!

9 responses to “Wisdom For The Night

  1. scifihammy says:

    Carpe Diem! Good Luck for tomorrow’s interview. πŸ™‚

  2. GOOD LUCK *HUGS BUT ONLY ORDINARY ONES AS I CAN’T DO GARFIELD ONES*
    Yes, massive good luck for tomorrow, will be thinking of you and keeping fingers crossed πŸ™‚ x

  3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. All the best for your interview.

Leave a Reply

