Garfieldhug's Blog

This & That Including What Ails

Philosophy Of Aging

on October 19, 2016

When I am old,

Above I will be told.

I will feel cold,

Needing things to hold.

I’d be careful I don’t grow mildew or mould,

Because I am old!

Graceful aging hopefully…ha ha is all we wish for really.

9 responses to “Philosophy Of Aging

  1. Hmmm, what would be more fun..aging gracefully or going out with a riotous bang!!

  2. ulli says:

    Next phase: “What did you say?” – “Ehm, did I say anything?” ….
    Greetings,
    Ulli

  3. Old and wise? I wish …

Leave a Reply

