Garfieldhug's Blog

This & That Including What Ails

All About Me…

on November 1, 2016

It describes me to a “T” – if only I know how ingredients become food πŸ˜ƒ

I would like to think that I am amazingπŸ˜‰πŸ˜Ž

The above also holds true but alas my Evil Electrical Lord kept me at work by starting his sermon at 6pm and ending at 8.30pm. 

He spoke non stop and focused on self, his income we failed to earn for him and telling the whole room how much I was paid (*he might as well tweet it or post it on FB..so much for pay confidentiality, an absolute moron!)

I might as well share a coke with my “dearest” Mr EX!πŸ˜„

Oh how I wish!! 

I am work tired,

Thankfully not yet fired!

In a quagmire I am mired,

Curses to whatever beings EL sired!

He is the evil spawn, minions are all tired,

Often times I wondered why was I hired!

Good night folks….Wednesday is on the horizon in less than 2 hours….past the witching hour and dang it…I wish I had a witches’ brew to concoct, such that EL will be endowed with heart and empathy.

Instead he has arrogance, cruelty and absolute disregard for one’s personal time, life or liberty!πŸ˜₯

12 responses to “All About Me…

  1. The V Pub says:

    This EL sounds like he’s really Darth Vader!

  2. Thank you for Tuesday laughs…but I’m sorry EL is such a dreadful little man…stay strong :)x

  3. Hahaha this post made me laugh! especially the one which said I don’t recover like a rock star!!! Me all over lol

  4. Sounds like he owes you 2.5 hours overtime and that’s just on this occasion! Is there no independent tribunal you could go to, my friend?

  5. ohiocook says:

    Thank you for stopping by my blog.

Leave a Reply

