Garfieldhug's Blog

This & That Including What Ails

Chill Out Friday

on November 4, 2016

I have been playing cop all week.

Yup…my dearest Electrical Lord who always ridicule the national award given to me suddenly decide to sweeten up to me! 

I smelt a rat!! Garfield smelt better though he has been neglected by me all of the last 2 weeksπŸ˜‰

Suddenly the Dick Tater becomes nice! πŸ€”

It then became crystal clear….not crystal meth mind him! LOL!

“Use your medal to make a report to the police” he said. “This is where you have to use your medal!”

My mouth screamed silently. ..whoaaa! So now my medal is of use to you to abuse?!

EL always belittled and humiliated me! awful man!

So now he wants my help to use my social status to garner the police’s attention.

If only he was an intellect to know that the higher ranking one was in society, the humbler one must be.

We…or I must never use my medal to lord over anyone or for anything needed. Silly twit!
Anyway, I made the e report and today commenced my internal investigations.

Minions are “stealing” from him.

A diabetic requiring dialysis stole some money from the tills to cope with his cost of treatment.

Workers are stealing his raw materials to hock for cash.

I wondered why they all suddenly erupted and became thieves, some 10 of them…jointly and severally.

I gave a huge hmmm….

If you pay people poorly, treat people poorly and shabbily….wouldn’t this be payback time?

Still, I felt sorry for the minions.

Regardless one cannot steal.

We are waiting for the police to commence investigations.

EL is now smug and satisfied. He thinks I own the police as his threat to me was “make sure they are thrown into jail”…

What happened to fair trial and innocent till proven guilty?

EL is judge, jury and executioneer….actually he have me the black mask and machete or hangman’s noose.

Sigh.. .

Chillax Friday…..ommmm….come inner peace…I ain’t got all night!πŸ˜ƒ

14 responses to “Chill Out Friday

  1. Sounds like another stressful work week. Stay focused on your needs and get that ACTION PLAN created so you can transition in a direction in life you’re in charge of navigating. Have a great weekend! πŸ™‚

  2. scifihammy says:

    OMG Will the villainy of EL ever end?
    Breathe and relax and hug Garfield – Tis the weekend! – Enjoy! πŸ™‚

  3. Thank goodness for the weekend and what a stressful day. Fingers crossed, as always, for something better πŸ™‚ xx

  4. HN says:

    Hope your weekend is a relaxing one GH

  5. Wonder what the police will make of it …

Leave a Reply

