Garfieldhug's Blog

This & That Including What Ails

Thursday Pokes

on November 10, 2016

It is Thursday and I pulled another long day at work from 7am to 9pm.

So….now it is time for laughs….

I woke up at 6am, had less than 6 hours of sleep and voila! New hairstyle!

The world is in shock over Trump trumping Hilary! 

I read of articles saying a pastor predicted Trump as the “saviour” and Simpsons predicted Trump’s win some 16 years ago.

The real winner is…

We now have a billionaire President for USA. 

Meanwhile, I reckon ET is still around…

To end the night…don’t forget your reading glasses folks!

11 responses to “Thursday Pokes

  1. LOL!! Turning it off and back on again…with my favourite piece of advice from you..then give it a “little punch”!! Thanks for the laughs and at least it’s nearly the weekend 🙂 xx

  2. HN says:

    Thanks for the laugh

  3. Your blog always cracks me up!! I love it!!😁😉

Leave a Reply

