Garfieldhug's Blog

This & That Including What Ails

Wisdom In Words

on November 22, 2016

Today I have the most desire to break all 206 bones of my nemesis, the Villian or plainly Electrical Lord.

I took a deep breath *actually several as he shouted at me and ridiculing my single status at the same time. 

He had many personal things to attack me on. 

Besides my honorary contribution to society which he dislikes and threatens me against doing, there is a long list of other things.

For the life of me, if I am single and do not jump up to marry the first man or any man I meet, is it his problem?

Sigh….such is my Tuesday lemon!

I need to find wisdom or rationale in the manner with which EL treats me. 

Is there a lesson or am I just a punching bag for this sick paranoid unhappy little man?!๐Ÿค”

7 responses to “Wisdom In Words

  1. The V Pub says:

    Just be careful about breaking his bones. The laws of the little red dot might frown upon your actions. ๐Ÿ˜‰

  2. Lol…EL is jealous of your lifestyle…is his wife a dragon?

Leave a Reply

