Garfieldhug's Blog

This & That Including What Ails

Christmas Countdown….To Me

on November 27, 2016

I see legs or knobs of ham at the deli section….I know it’s Christmas countdown.

I see fake fir or Christmas trees all lighted up, dressed in tinsels and ornamental baubles…I know it’s Christmas countdown.

I read toons like this below….I know it’s Christmas countdown.

But what is definitely Christmas countdown is when Black Friday sales yields snaking lines…

And with all my angst against Electrical Lord and silent cussings….

Yes….we know it is Christmas countdown!

I have been good, naughty or nice at one point or another 😉

3 responses to “Christmas Countdown….To Me

  1. mistermuse says:

    That “Ice hole” cartoon is too funny for turds — I mean, words. 🙂

  2. Last pic-very funny! Christmas – AAAHHHH!!!

Leave a Reply

