Garfieldhug's Blog

This & That Including What Ails

Ultimate Cost Savings

on December 9, 2016

10 responses to “Ultimate Cost Savings

  1. Sabiscuit says:

    I like that. Except, I hope that Mark has good taste in stuff, although I suspect it would be Mark using my stuff. xoxo

  2. Ha ha ha !! Very funny..unless it was my stuff!

  3. scifihammy says:

    hahaha Typical of flat mates the world over! 😀

  4. ha ha ha ha I heard this one before. Its hilarious.

  5. Even I was thinking what is Mark’s. at the end couldn’t stop laughing. Good one.
    Meena.

Leave a Reply

