Garfieldhug's Blog

This & That Including What Ails

Dizzie Lizzie

on December 12, 2016

Under the weather,

Dropped like a feather!

The world is spinning,

And I am whining.

Vertigo is back,

Balance is lack.

Pardon me whilst I rest,

Lying on my bed is best.

Dizzie Lizzie I seem to be,

It is not my usual me!

Garfield by my side,

Medicine inside.

Time will make me well,

Till I am again, swell.

7 responses to “Dizzie Lizzie

  1. HN says:

    Feel better soon GH. It is raining here. Cold and chilly. I hope it is sunny there in lil dot

  2. My Theory says:

    This is a nice blog and congrats for your upcoming toll of eight ton followers but please visit and read the new ultimate theory of human relativity exclusively on My Theory also give me some feedbacks as I am hungry for it.
    From your latest follower My Theory.

  3. Oh no! Don’t be ill please! Sending positive thoughts and hugs 🙂 xxx

  4. calmkate says:

    Get well soon! It’s probably an inevitable collapse after such a tough job … look after yourself?

  5. Neethu says:

    Hope our dizzie Lizzie is feeling better today???…💞💞💞

Leave a Reply

