Garfieldhug's Blog

This & That Including What Ails

Diving In Phuket, Thailand

on January 18, 2017

My nephew is an awesome lad, lazy in most things related to chores but super ready for sports and fun items. Typical of teenagers! 

I too, dreaded anything to do with chores but ha ha when it came to fun things, I was first in line.

When I received these photos fron nephew, I was in awe of sea life in the depths of the sea.

Plenty of fishes….yum yum as I visualised my hook, line and sinker ha ha!

Beautiful and I will never get a chance to dive or see the beauty of sea life.

Thank you nephew for the share 😊

13 responses to “Diving In Phuket, Thailand

  1. scifihammy says:

    These are great photos from under the sea. Well done to your nephew – he is certainly a lucky fish!! πŸ˜€

  2. Wow…wonderful pics! Brave lad…don’t think I’d ever go diving…

  3. HN says:

    Your nephew is indeed a lucky fish πŸ™‚ Thank you for sharing the amazing pictures

  4. Neethu says:

    Love clicks…πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ˜Š

  5. Neethu says:

    Opppzzz typo..Lovely…πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ

Leave a Reply

