Garfieldhug's Blog

This & That Including What Ails

Eve Of The Eve Of Chinese New Year – Year Of Rooster

on January 26, 2017

Tomorrow is Chinese New Year’s eve…whoo hoo!!!

I will finish work at 1pm…fingers crossed! 

Off on the highway I will drive…

I will be off work from Saturday and back to work on Wednesday! I cannot complain really as it is a rather good and long weekend break.😊

I could go pubbing and hopefully sight such great barstools?!

I wonder if I will find this dehydrated water???

Ha ha actually…

Meanwhile homes will have such decorative plants…calamansi limes!

And when I pop into KFC for junk food extravanganza, I might bump into Colonel Sanders himself.

Wishing all my Asian friends on wp….gong xi fa cai! Wan shi ruyi!

For the rest of my wp friends, join us in 15 days of feasting….laughter, happiness and fun!!

2 responses to “Eve Of The Eve Of Chinese New Year – Year Of Rooster

  1. Harlon says:

    Gong xi fa cai! to you as well and I will take you up on your offer of 15 days of feasting, laughter, happiness and fun. Hugs, Harlon

  2. Happy New Year and enjoy!! It all sounds such fun and guess what…I bought KFC for my partner’s dinner today too!

Leave a Reply

