Garfieldhug's Blog

This & That Including What Ails

Funny Description Of A Farm 

on January 30, 2017

Love this farmer’s humor! He or she must be a real fun neighbor 😃

8 responses to “Funny Description Of A Farm 

  1. Lol…he/she’s right though! I used to live in a place where there was a maggot farm, a sewage works and a dogfood factory. It was…interesting…!!

  2. scifihammy says:

    At least you have been warned. 🙂

  3. I live in a neighborhood across the street from a farm. There have been petitions against the owner of the farm. He has resided there for over 50 years. I laugh when my neighbors complain about the smell. For me, it reminds me of the rural country and reinforces why I CHOSE this area to live.

    • Garfield Hug says:

      Lol!! There are no farms in lil red dot as we are land scarce but I can understand the smell of a pig sty may drive non farmers up a pole! I had thought it would be nice living next to a farm, but did not realise smells may pose issues. Thanks for the share.

Leave a Reply

