Garfieldhug's Blog

This & That Including What Ails

Indulgences In Life…For Me

on March 2, 2017

A bar of 72% Dark Ghana Whitaker chocolare bar with almonds!

Eating a Kentucky Sambal Chilli Rice Bucket at $4.50. Colonel Sanders touches my tummy! 😁

Watching my favorite soapie on TV or Hallmark movie channel, with nary a care in the world till Monday starts again.

Thinking of happy thoughts…if only Garfield could dance in a tulip filled garden with Odie yapping behind!

My indulges….some possible, some impossible!

If only I could spend like there is no tomorrow…imagine all the fun I could have ha ha!

If you had one chance to undulge, what would it be?

Meanwhile I stay practical and enjoy my home made sandwich lunch.

3 responses to “Indulgences In Life…For Me

Leave a Reply

