Garfieldhug's Blog

This & That Including What Ails

Options In Going Out With Style

on March 5, 2017

I chose cremation when faced with near death. But since I am still around, I ponder.

As I grow older, hmm I wonder if my cadaver can benefit aspiring doctors.

Modern science or Frankenstein?

8 responses to “Options In Going Out With Style

  1. Ginger says:

    Mine is donated to the university for med students to carve up … they have to learn some way and why not on my corpse. Uni pays for the cremation of whatever is left and returns the ashes to person of my choice. Oh yeh and they collect the corpse too, so cheap way of disposal and hopefully benefits others.

    Enjoy your last few hours of Sunday!

  2. I’m choosing cremation, although logically speaking I won’t be around to see what happens..!!

Leave a Reply

