Garfieldhug's Blog

This & That Including What Ails

Catch Up On Electrical Lord – Karma Begins To Catch Up

on March 15, 2017

The latest on Electrical Lord….

I heard that there is a mass exodus of heads of departments. Everyone has left! 

Replacements last a month as a result I heard.
Only his Ms 27 years of Loyalty stays with him as she is uneducated, panders to his needs and entertains him. Basically, she has no where to go!

Mr Ex Money Bags is being haunted by him still as EL shot him a lawyer’s letter apparently for something he is not aware of.

Seriously how can Mr Ex Money Bags be blamed for something he was not even aware of?

The gent who took over my post quit as he could not hack his lengthy lomg drawn sermons. I thought he could as he was a boot licker. Still he failed.

The four great “swordsmen” or actually 4 senior supervisors leading a team of 100 electrical men all quit but one – his bro in law, he had to stay.

I think EL is in a bad place right now. 

But he still sees it in his way, that everyone “left” him and not that he drove all to resign…he caused it but don’t realise it?

Moron or a bully? 

I think he is both.

I am happy that karma is trying to contact him. As to if EL gets it or not, is left to his own conscience.

As for me, I am pleased😊

8 responses to “Catch Up On Electrical Lord – Karma Begins To Catch Up

  1. The V Pub says:

    I don’t will ill upon anyone, but EL really had it coming. Maybe this will be a teachable moment for him, and he’ll improve as a boss and as a human. Maybe.

    • Garfield Hug says:

      Thanks Rob. My same sentiments but I doubt he learns as EL is an old horse that cannot learn new tricks. Still, I stand corrected and hopefully he becomes a better boss and as a human 😊!

  2. mistermuse says:

    Maybe, if you try real hard, you could get Dragon Lady to teach EL some manners.

  3. scifihammy says:

    You did the right thing in getting out.
    I know DL has her own bad side – but no lengthy daily sermons at least!

  4. Hmm…at least you can sit back and observe…:)

Leave a Reply

