Garfieldhug's Blog

This & That Including What Ails

Pi Day

on March 15, 2017

I had to do an extra post today….Happy Pi Day ….14th March or 3.14!!!
Our Prime Minister greeted us on Facebook and I was totally amused by 3.14 being the value of pi and it being 14th March!
As for others like me, we celebrated with eating a pie. Typical me right? Foodie!

6 responses to “Pi Day

  1. scifihammy says:

    Hmmm pie!
    Still this 3.14 doesn’t work for me, as, not being American, my date would be 14.3!! πŸ™‚

  2. HN says:

    I discovered Pi Day few years ago when my son’s teacher baked a pie to share with the class. Fun idea πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

