Garfieldhug's Blog

This & That Including What Ails

Wednesday Or Hump Day Laughs

on March 29, 2017

Today is my busiest as 20 media journalists will descend onto my office for a media conference I organised.

These days, media journalism includes newsprint, online digital, magazines, social media bloggers.

So…working hard means facing morons….

Trying…..it helps!

No time for 6 types of procrastination excuses. But admittedly, these are really great and useful!

If it fails, 

My colleagues say I am OCD as I like things done well.

Perhaps if I do vandalise, I wonder if I do it like below. But, I am law abiding! It will never happen.

Unfortunately, people called “cowbags type of bosses” (*love this new word “cowbag”) are not smart asses!

Happy Hump Day or as we say Wednesday๐Ÿ˜‰

5 responses to “Wednesday Or Hump Day Laughs

  1. HA HA HA!!! I am so pleased you find the new word both satisfying and useful…!!! ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ xx

  2. The V Pub says:

    Good ones, GH! I like a smart ass, too. ๐Ÿ˜‰

Leave a Reply

