Garfieldhug's Blog

This & That Including What Ails

Tuesday…..3 More Days To Friday

on April 18, 2017

Weekdays at work can be….

And I remember I am an adult…but unable to do what is prescribed on account of work!

Doing dishes if you have a dog….all I have is an inanimate furball Garfield. I envy those with live dogs!

Tuesday…day 2…I am happier once past Monday ha ha!

Ms Bare Midriff sauntered in at 4.30pm and told us that she needed to be in the office till 7pm.

This means that we have to hang around an extra hour at our own expense. As usual….

She then announced that Dragon Lady will be flying home from goodness knows where on 1st May.

I wonder if she flew United Airlines?๐Ÿค”For sure, she will beat United with her ascerbic tongue. ๐Ÿ˜ƒ United will meet their match in her ha ha!

Ahhh well…Wednesday will soon be here once I pass Tuesday…have faith, I whispered to Garfield, my inaminate furball. Regardless, he stared back blankly with those plastic eyes. Hugs will do, as I squooshed him.

I will get to the top of the stairs!!

2 responses to “Tuesday…..3 More Days To Friday

  1. Keep going…nearly there ๐Ÿฑ๐Ÿฑxxx

Leave a Reply

