Garfieldhug's Blog

This & That Including What Ails

General Mood In Minion Land

on May 3, 2017

All 8 minions would love to vote with their feet. Each awaits new opportunities as it is silly to leave without alternative enployment.

We all feel it is a waste if time serving DL whom we upgraded stature to God.

Why named God? Because we were told once by DL that she is never wrong.

The other minion in her presence with me immediately went glassy eyed and pipped by describing self as “something wrong” whilst I jumped in as one who is “always wrong”

We both did not know that God came to earth again as I know the only thing or being that is perfect must be God right?

Chicken heard of my predicament at home and work scene and immediately sent me my favorite Garfield pix…

I miss Chicken and her humor. She has become rather positive in life whilst I have slid down scale of negativity.

Anyway….our days at minion land is numbered as 8 awaits opportunities to vote with feet. God also may be re-assessing my usefulness and may toss me too.

But I am pleased to say today, I did not harm anyone oday😉

Meanwhile, I continue asking the real Gods or spirits or forces to help me!

May the Fourth be with you 😊 and me☺

*Photo of Garfied image with thanks to Jim Davis, creator of Garfield and Paws Inc.

8 responses to “General Mood In Minion Land

  1. paintdigi says:

    Nice posts.
    Beautiful blog.
    Congratulations.
    Welcome to see my creations:
    Paintdigi.comm

  2. scifihammy says:

    Oh May the Fourth be with you too! 😀
    And I know it is so hard to stay positive when having to deal with people like DL, but keep on trying. There is a better job placement out there. Good Luck! 🙂

  3. Fingers crossed…thinking of you…sending hugs and hope 💞💞😺😺

Leave a Reply

