Garfieldhug's Blog

This & That Including What Ails

Getting Ready For Weekend

on May 11, 2017

Like Robin Williams in Good Morning Vietnam…

I holler Goood morrrning World! Well in some parts of the world it is morning ha ha!

This weekend is a busy one for me and come this Saturday, I need to check on my chomps!

It is a quarterly ritual to ensure my pearly whites stay happy with chomping.

Rain is predicted. I can tell those who get sploshed that it is a drive by Baptism! Brilliant netizen who posted this!

DL has ignored me today….this is good and I hope it continues till my last day of work. 

Calvin & Hobbs gives brilliant advice,  I will take. 

Thankfully Garfield my inanimate furball is not put into the wall.

The other pricier bird in the bush is planning round 3! Ting ting! Gee…this “wooing” is rather long winded ha ha!

As I wait and see….it is really all I can do.

Happy Friday folks πŸ˜ƒ

10 responses to “Getting Ready For Weekend

  1. calmkate says:

    how brave to have jumped before getting something else … good on you, you’re self care is highly commendable!

  2. Love, love, love the cat in the wall!!!

  3. scifihammy says:

    Good luck at the dentist.
    I like the drive by Baptisms – one puddle at a time! πŸ™‚

  4. Good luck at the dentist – I hope it goes/went well πŸ’ž It’s a week now since I had mine out but I hope you don’t have to have anything dramatic done! Stay positive, my friend, sending hugs ( but ordinary ones as I can’t do Garfield hugs..) πŸ˜ΊπŸ’•xoxo

Leave a Reply

