Garfieldhug's Blog

This & That Including What Ails

Dr Chomp’s Gift To Garfield Clan

on May 17, 2017

I visited Dr Chomp on Saturday and our patient doctor relationship always starts with him dissing my ex employer Electrical Lord.

We then talked about everything else under the sun. We have a good friendship as we both think alike and laugh alike – loudly!๐Ÿ˜‰

This time he went on to share his views on the Orange Man and we both wondered how long he would last.

Dr Chomp shared that he could not find Garfield in his frequent travels to USA.

So he gave me Tigger instead from the Pooh series.

It is feline and so we call him a distant cousin ha ha!

Thank you Dr Chomps ๐Ÿ˜Štill the next quarter my pearly whites are cleaned and cleared of gum swellings!

Yes…I have a funny dental condition. My gums flare up like my autoimmune disease and if Dr Chomps do not manually use his ‘ice pick’ to dig out the clots, my pain in the gums or jaw will not abate.

So, every quarter, I pay for pain and spew blood clots๐Ÿ˜‰

Ha ha! Story of my chomps!๐Ÿ˜ƒ

10 responses to “Dr Chomp’s Gift To Garfield Clan

  1. Tigger – cute! I sometimes think it would be easier to have all my teeth out and just have false ones…at least you’re sorted for the present though. I don’t have to go back to my dentist for three months now…yay!!

  2. scifihammy says:

    I sympathise with the frequent dentist visits – I was at mine the other week – but I didn’t get an awesome Tigger toy! ๐Ÿ˜€

  3. HN says:

    I like the fun loving Tigger. Your dentist sounds like a nice person, making an unpleasant procedure more bearable.

Leave a Reply

