Garfieldhug's Blog

This & That Including What Ails

Thursday…Fair Is Foul & Foul Is Fair

on May 18, 2017

I could not wait for my witching hour of 6pm to strike. 

It meant I could leave my depressing work place after the unpleasant exchange I had with Ms Bare Midriff!

She is such a bimbo really! She claims that she was doing exit interviews but my colleagues shared that she was framing questions for them to allude to me their reasons for resigning.

So I asked per point blank! I tend to stun by being direct.

“What did I do wrong?”

“The staff resigned enmasse after I resigned? Why did they do so if I was the problem?”

“Stop trying to find mud to sling onto me as you will find none. Stop it!”

Personally, the team left as I was their last bastion of support. I was their sanity.

I lost it whilst speaking to a moron. Sigh!

Good news is, I have another Bird that just flew in and tomorrow is when I will meet this Bird. Medical Bird is seeking a head honcho and I gathered that there are 20 in the line! 

Hmm….will I beat 19 others to slam dunk?

Meanwhile Round 3 went silent after for Pricer Bird. Perhaps they are mulling over as I mull over too.🤔

Meanwhile today, I was totally not politically correct with Ms Bare Midriff. I am leaving….counting down….

5 responses to “Thursday…Fair Is Foul & Foul Is Fair

  1. Amy says:

    I agree… 🙂 🙂

  2. Fingers crossed…toes crossed….legs crossed…just massive luck and hugs being sent your way xoxxoo

  3. calmkate says:

    yeh, something good is coming you way .. I feel it!

Leave a Reply

