Garfieldhug's Blog

This & That Including What Ails

Conversations With Traffic Police

on May 19, 2017

22 responses to “Conversations With Traffic Police

  1. scifihammy says:

    Ooops! Traffic cops have no sense of humour! πŸ™‚

  2. Ha ha! Never go that fast on a bus…πŸšƒ πŸšƒ πŸšƒ

  3. Lovely share, Garfield! Btw, I liked the name of your site, it reminds me with grafield soft toys gifts!πŸ˜‰

    • Garfield Hug says:

      Hello Hussein! Yes, I love Garfield soft toys and collect them!! ☺

      • Hhhhh, me too. I have one soft toy, and mug with photo of Garfield sticked on it ! πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

        • Garfield Hug says:

          Yaay!! Another Garfield fan!! πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

          • Hhhh, liked this character more than anything ever! As I keep starring on soft toys with Garfield shapes, I don’t know why?! I guess it reminds me of childhood and school tooπŸ˜ƒ. Btw! Liked your blog site , you have such a beautiful blog. I laughed a lot while reading a certain type of your posts! Too amazing keep it up. Lovely blogπŸ™‚

            • Garfield Hug says:

              Thanks Hussein. I should say terima kasih!

              • Hhhh, you know Malay language

              • Garfield Hug says:

                Singapore ..we have 4 major ethnic groups. Malay is one of them and I have Malay friends. Great Malay food…sambal pedas…πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

              • I believe that Singapore has multicultural environment, there are a large number of people working in it from worldwide. It is open country. Are you living there ?! Is it your origin?! Sorry to interfere, plz don’t count this question part of apartheid😊

              • Garfield Hug says:

                Singapore or I fondly call lil red dot has racial harmony and we are fiercely protective of it. We have huge population of expatriates from all over the world so much so we have international schools! I am true blue Singaporean. Are you from Indonesia or Malaysia?

              • I know, I respect Singaporeans, as they have place in my heart. Love this country so much. My God, it is such a developed country, however people are hard working, heard about it a lot from my colleagues, I knew few who worked there , I was informed that it is such amazing country with its stricts rules that are provided by the government to its population. I am Jordanian and it’s located in the middle East, as I have worked abroad for 5 years, do I look like Indonesian or Malaysian?! Have you checked my photo clearly?!πŸ™‚ Share you something Singapore is one of my plans to go there in the future. Singaporean cuisine is do much delicious !

              • Garfield Hug says:

                My sincere apologies!! Jordan!! Amazing! Yes we are famous for food. Do come!😊

              • No need for apologies, that’s fine! Actually, It is my plan! However, your English is so perfect, it looks like native language, have you ever been in US?!

              • Garfield Hug says:

                Lived in USA and studied there. But Singaporeans are all using first language as English and second language according to their choices of Malay, Mandarin, Tamil etc

              • That’s why your is so awesome, sorry to ask so many personal questions, but what was your subject?! πŸ˜‰Basically, because it is multicultural country, I guess, English is obligatory there !

              • Garfield Hug says:

                I studied in English, second language Mandarin and third language Malay. I can speak some Tamil too. Ha ha! I love languages.

              • Great the way you do, just keep it up, Garfield! Have a nice day!😊

Leave a Reply

