Garfieldhug's Blog

This & That Including What Ails

Inner Peace…Please Excuse Profanity

on May 24, 2017

Like any good exiting employee, I intend to do a proper handover.

Like any idiotic overstepping tyrannical behaving employer, Ms Bare Midriff, wanted to act smart with her attitude.

My best defence is to overwhelm her with pages and pages of handover notes. Verbosity can be my eloquence or my revenge is to bury her with excessive words.

I can be a rogue when riled as she started it by attempting to mud sling me for no rhyme or reason other than she seeking a scape goat!

As for “feedback” she wanted, I told her I could write a dissertation or thesis for her. But, always the proverbial BUT….will she read it?

I had boldly told her the ailments of this job and why turnover rate is so high. BUT do they LISTEN and HEAR?!

Of course not! One can hear the noise but none bothers to listen on the feedback.

I will write furiously for the benefit of words.

I will fill up pages of pages of meaningless words to impress imbeciles. Ha ha! Wednesday laughs indeed.

18 responses to “Inner Peace…Please Excuse Profanity

  1. Don’t hold back. It’ll feel great if nothing else, 😁

  2. Hehe on the 4-word. Hard but great mantra

  3. calmkate says:

    bury her in words, express everything you need to … and maybe even add a few of ELs failings just for impact … πŸ™‚

  4. scifihammy says:

    “You asked for it? – You’ve got it!”
    Go for it GH! And Have Fun! πŸ˜€

  5. Amy says:

    πŸ˜€ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

  6. Yay for you, G-Hug ❀ … 'guess no hugs for her! πŸ˜‰ πŸ™‚ πŸ’œ Jackie@KWH

  7. “The pen is mightier than the sword…” ha! Serves her right! Lol! πŸ“πŸ“πŸ“πŸ“πŸ“πŸ“πŸ“πŸ“πŸ“πŸ“πŸ“πŸ“πŸ“πŸ“

Leave a Reply

