Garfieldhug's Blog

This & That Including What Ails

Dirty Picture

on June 3, 2017

Gotcha!!

16 responses to “Dirty Picture

  1. GP Cox says:

    Good play on words.

  2. calmkate says:

    You need to see our fireman’s calendar , hot stuff … wet not dirty πŸ™‚

  3. Harlon says:

    That is a dirty picture, makes me kind of want to lick in clean. Ooops, did I just say that out loud?

  4. I thought I asked you NOT to use this picture of me!!! πŸ˜€

  5. scifihammy says:

    haha I wonder if your post will get more clicks because of your title? πŸ˜€

  6. The poor lamb…send him round and I’ll give him a wash…!! πŸ›€πŸ›€πŸ›€πŸ˜ΈπŸ’•

Leave a Reply

