Garfieldhug's Blog

This & That Including What Ails

Best Antidepressants….Really

on June 4, 2017

8 responses to “Best Antidepressants….Really

  1. Sister Madly says:

    I could overdose on those… ;c)

  2. Harlon says:

    I agree 100% I could overdose on those beautiful creatures. Oh and just an FYI, quite a few times over the last few days, I have clicked on your link when you post, and I get “page not found”. I know how WordPress can go wonky from time to time, I just thought it would be good for you to know. H

    • Garfield Hug says:

      Thanks for letting me know WP has gone wonky! 😐I hope they fix it else I will wonder what happened to voices such as yours Harlon!!Garfield hugs😊

  3. scifihammy says:

    haha I’l take two of those! 🙂

  4. I was quiet because I managed to turn off my notifications…no idea how I did it and I certainly didn’t mean to! The laptop will be getting a little punch if it doesn’t behave..!!

Leave a Reply

