Garfieldhug's Blog

This & That Including What Ails

Difference

on July 4, 2017

19 responses to “Difference

  1. I had to share this one on my Facebook page. I am 51 next month!

  2. Yes!!! Let’s cook, bake, drink, and be merry!
    If I looked like that when I was 51, I would die of embarrassment! I am 58 on my profile photo, BTW.

  3. Lol! I took my blood pressure the other day, for the first time in ages since I’ve stopped smoking and it was HIGHER…huh. 😠

  4. nageshkvadhera says:

    Today I amΒ gratefulΒ for my followers for inspiring me.

    Every person here is an inspiration for other.
    We all are following each other.

    We are sharing our stories, feelings,emotions on a common platform.

    Who knows how andΒ  when our writing becomes a solution or key to someone’s problem…..

    So keep writing ….✍✍
    Keep motivating….πŸ‘πŸ‘
    Keep smiling…..😁😁

    Β We will leave the world one day but our writing will keep us alive always….
    http://www.indianforensicexpert.com
    ThanksΒ For being a part ofΒ this journeyβ€¦πŸ™πŸ™

Leave a Reply

