Garfieldhug's Blog

This & That Including What Ails

And So The Story Goes #69 – Grand Finale Perhaps?

on July 18, 2017

It is both mentally and physically draining dealing with MR EX. 

Still, I tried to believe in the good in him.

I used to save his contact cellphone number under the name “Asshole”๐Ÿ˜ƒ

I dislike the lies he conjure, without batting an eyelid. It seems that lying has become second nature to him and that he could use anyone or anything for his own selfish gain, including yours truly! Aargh!! *Not overtly but covertly*

I wondered if this is the consistent trait of business people. 

I pondered on EL and DL. 

MR EX has similar traits to DL โ€“ always using the forever ridiculous phrase of โ€œnothing is impossibleโ€ but obviously he is clueless as to how to get from point a to point b.

Or maybe he could have ridiculous or hilarious guidelines below written up?!๐Ÿ˜‚

 

I am not a millennial and yet I abhor the methodology of think thoughts these supreme beings like Lords have. 

Millennials pride selves for being able to figure things out and like me, I think the same too! But hey, without a road map or the result you expect, how in the world am I going to tailor a result expected.

This is where the blueprint keeps changing and one is accused of being  “incapable” of the ability to deliver results!

These folks are supreme leaders as they can change their blueprint according to their whims and fancies and there is no way they will be proven wrong in their minds as their views were never shared to begin with.

I am exasperated wth MR EX as always, because he is a proverbial liar and pretends to show empathy in the name of โ€œcharityโ€ but he walks away smelling like the perfumes of Arabia! Glorified and short of being mummified and leied like a Hawaiian icon!

He is not a humble man and is really conniving โ€“ he can whisper sweet nothings to get a fool to part with his gold. I have seen how he works! 

There is no genuine friendship with him, though he claims he has heaps of โ€œfriendsโ€ โ€“ but I think people patronize him as much as he patronizes them. All is fair is love and war or business really!

 

He once shared that he was living hand to mouth and that he was paying for his rental semi-detached bungalow. 

His underling shared that he bought it, including 12 other properties in lil red dot. He was a regular property mogul in real estate speak. Liar, Liar..pants on fire!

 

I am not at all sad that our relationship did not work out. He proposed, I rejected his offer and we are linked in some strange way still. But…not for long!

 

I am fully aware that MR EX has motives for every action and that every action must truncate into a bona fide EARN for him. 

He is fiercely loyal to his family and he would chop his own head to give them whatever they need, however they need.

 He once told me the bimbo he married was a post grad holder. I found out accidentally that she held no more than a GCE O Level certificate and “bought” a master’s degree or we say paper milled from Temple University. Do some 30 hours online reading and one is immediately Mentally Below Average (*MBA)

I dislike his moral and ethical values โ€“ actually it is his lack thereof of such ideals that I seek in a person.

For laughs, yeahโ€ฆ.for genuine friendship or spousal trust, I truly doubt him and this could be the exact reason why his bimbo and he does not get along. 

OR it could be argued that his bad marriage is causing him to act this way? 

Aah well to each their ownโ€ฆlife goes on for me and minus MR EX means I need a new muse as fodder for WordPress!
Evil right? LOL!

 ๐Ÿค”I really have to look for a new muse…any applications welcomed?! ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰

Meanwhile MR EX has been axed as of 9 July 2017….

14 responses to “And So The Story Goes #69 – Grand Finale Perhaps?

  1. Good morning! A strong cup of tea, I think…๐Ÿต๐Ÿต…are you done with him for good? Possibly might be for the best, he sounds very manipulative, tbh, and they are not easy people to deal with. Comes a time when you have to think of yourself first…๐Ÿต๐Ÿช๐Ÿช๐Ÿต

    • Garfield Hug says:

      Good morning my lady as they say in UK ha ha๐Ÿต๐Ÿต๐Ÿต๐Ÿช๐Ÿช๐Ÿช๐Ÿพ๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•I had 3 cups this morning!! Now it is tea time 3.15pm! Yes…friendships are hard. I can try to be nice, kind and friendly but it makes no sense to be manipulated I feel. I ain’t lining up to be canonised ha ha!๐Ÿ˜Š

      • He just has issues and no conscience…bad combination really! ๐Ÿ‘น๐Ÿ‘ฟ๐Ÿ‘น๐Ÿ‘ฟ

        • Garfield Hug says:

          What I really like about you Samantha is that you are razor sharp! You can see traits that I overlook and is frank enough to say so. Truly thanks for being an honest and astute friend way over in UK ha ha Garfield hugs๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿพ๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•

  2. Virginia says:

    Your Mr. Ex sounds like a beanhead! Thus, your wine bottle advice seems very sound! ๐Ÿ‡

  3. The V Pub says:

    It sounds as though your decision to make him an ex was perfect. Who knows what would have happened in the years ahead? Find CW and let her deal with him. ๐Ÿ˜‰

  4. Musing over your muse request … what’s the job description? ๐Ÿ˜‰

    • Garfield Hug says:

      Sorry for the late reply as had to be a minion at work๐Ÿ˜‰
      Ahhh I am glad you are musing over my muse request…JD…*rubs hands in glee..[drumroll…..]
      1. Ability to be witty with a slight tinge of sarcasm..just enough for me to spin it into a humorous post
      2. Sometimes can be innane, yet intelligently innane
      3. Quick on retort to banter and lob back zings
      Ha ha….me and my loony bin mind๐Ÿ˜„

Leave a Reply

