Garfieldhug's Blog

This & That Including What Ails

Sunday Amusement In Seconds

on July 23, 2017

Spell it as you say it and this is what we can get!

14 responses to “Sunday Amusement In Seconds

  1. Lol…first one! At the supermarket we go to the dried herbs are all displayed in pots with the first letter of their name in capitals by itself on the lid…I amuse myself by making rude words while waiting for my mother! ๐Ÿ˜ธ๐Ÿ˜ธ๐Ÿ’•xxx

  2. The V Pub says:

    I had to read the first one twice to get it. ๐Ÿ˜€

  3. Ah Uranus… I remembered making a rude pun out of it during a science convention. ๐Ÿ˜€

  4. janeybgood says:

    When I talk about the planets, the students always ALWAYS laugh at Uranus so I’ve taken to pronouncing it YOUR-in-us because otherwise I’d get nothing done ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ™ˆ

Leave a Reply

