Garfieldhug's Blog

This & That Including What Ails

Trance – One Word Prompt

on August 20, 2017

Garfield looks at me in a trance,

With plastic beady eyes, he cannot prance! (*this is a Garfield pin)

His cottony stuffed legs also cannot dance,

He can only stare at me in a trance!


13 responses to “Trance – One Word Prompt

  1. calmkate says:

    lol great poem and I like that you are sharing more of your fur ball friends πŸ™‚

  2. Mr. Mel says:

    Stareing is good!πŸ˜‰

  3. samanthamurdochblog says:

    Lol – I like the pin!

  4. Garfield is my favourite

  5. scifihammy says:

    Ah but so much can be said in a glance! As LM well knows! πŸ˜€

  6. Garfield Hug says:

    Glance!! I forgot about that one! Thanks😊

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.