Garfieldhug's Blog

This & That Including What Ails

You Think So?

on August 29, 2016

I had to share this when I saw it…😆

But it was very useful in the old days except for the Presidential Candidates 😉


11 responses to “You Think So?

  1. samanthamurdochblog says:

    My partner still has a vcr..what is he thinking! No one has them any more and I doubt if they will ever be collectable lol!

    • Garfield Hug says:

      It may be in years to come…..who knows it may become an antique…pass it to your son to keep. 50 years from now may be a fortune in the making

      • samanthamurdochblog says:

        AAAHH! No it’s junk taking up space! Left to me, I would file it under B1N…lol!

        • Garfield Hug says:

          Lol!! Loved your usage of “file it under BIN” – you brought me good laughter after just receiving 13 injections in my neck. I am alive and will probably hallucinate from the chirocaine plus steroid!😅

          • samanthamurdochblog says:

            You are so brave…I’m horribly needle phobic. When I go to the dentist I have to have the special numbing cream before they can even put the needle NEAR my mouth..I hope the steroid injection helps. I had one in my elbow (after special numbing cream!) and the relief was instant! 🙂

            • Garfield Hug says:

              I have no choice blahh!! Looks like I will make some laughs out of this experience in my post. Ha ha! Thanks for being here for me. You and Sci and the others have been very kind and it means alot to me.🤗😊💟💖

  2. scifihammy says:

    Yes – it’s amazing what was once considered cutting edge is now useless – except we still have a few pay phones here in SA. 🙂
    Sorry to hear you had so many injections in your neck! Ouch! I hope it helps. And sleep tight. Garfield Hugs! 🙂

  3. Yeah nowadays many items are vanishing in no time. New inventions and new technologies have masked all of them. Time is flying.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.